ABBAFanatic logo 2

Agnetha Faltskog 'A' Tracklisting

Agnetha's much anticipated album is now available for pre-order from Itunes with the first single 'When You Really Loved Someone' available now !

In Germany, the first single release will be 'The One Who Loves You Now'.






1. The One Who Loves You Now 3.30

2. When You Really Loved Someone 3.31

3. Perfume In The Breeze 3.31

4. I Was A Flower 4.08

5. I Should’ve Followed You Home 4.04

6. Past Forever 3.30

7. Dance Your Pain Away 4.10

8. Bubble 4.21

9. Back On Your Radio 3.43

10. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside Me 4.06




More information here as it becomes available

'When You Really Loved Someone'

'The One That Loves You Now'

2013030402_annaanna The One Who Loves You Now A agnetha 3 agnetha 1 Agnetha 4 Agnetha 5 agnetha_outdoor aa